Go to home page.

This photo is one of nearly 17,000 photos.
Become a member for full access. Click here now!

Title:Flora High School Yearbook The Floravian
Recorded By:Carroll County Press Print, Flora, IN
Photo Date:1928
Dimensions:5 x 3 1/2
Keywords:Sophomores tp rw: Edward Murphy, Virgil Parks, Kenneth Brubaker, Donald Clingenpeel, Edward Walker, Fred Voigt, Joe Snell, 2nd rw: Loyal Landis, Walter Moss, Ernest Largen, Josephine Bricker, Velma Rohrabaugh, Laruel Smith, Joe Musselman, 1sts rw: Neva Humberd, Ella Ruth Trent, Marjorie Sines, Nettie Swisher, Kathleen Bingaman, Lois Colvin, Lucille Kennedy, Helen Gerard, Joe Thomas
Location:Flora, IN
Material Type:yearbook photo
Image Number: